HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING

Marcxell Construction carries out your projects according to your needs: whether you want to create or modernize your facilities, entrust us with the installation of your new space with complete peace of mind. We install the boiler, heat pump, air conditioning, ventilation. Reliability, Speed and Flexibility.

DISCOVER SOLUTIONS

Use our heating simulator and benefit from the advice of our heating engineers.

COST ESTIMATE

Find out which equipment is eligible and use our Quote. Projects to estimate the cost of your installation. Our thermal consultants are at your disposal.

FINANCING

Tax credit, my heating at 1€, reduced VAT, incentive. Marcxell Construction puts at your disposal a documentation center and its financial aid simulator. To help you to concretize your project.

Installation and maintenance of gas boilers and heat pumps;

Air conditioning and renewable energies;

Gas, electric and hot water aerotherm, generator and hot air curtains;

Plumbing and sanitary repairs;

Plumbing installations, bathrooms, sanitary facilities, PMR;

Water softeners, antiscalers, purifiers, osmosis, water coolers and filtration;

Maintenance of collective VMC groups;

Installation de Ventilation domestique et industriel;

Dry columns for fire fighting;

Installation of compressed air networks and special networks;

We send you talented workers and show excellent organization so that you do not have to suffer any delay. Company approved Gas Professional, Qualigaz, Qualibat RGE Heating, Qualipac RGE Heat Pump, Air conditioning, thermodynamic.

Marcxell Construction works with Viessmann, Frisquet, Vaillant, De Dietrich, Chaffoteaux, Saunier Duval, Atlantic, Daikin, Hitachi, Mitsubishi, Elm Leblanc, Chappee, Elm Leblanc, Altantic, Aircalo, Generfeu, Solaronics, York Johnson Controls.

Recognized as a guarantor of the environment.

Carpentry & Locksmithing

Marcxell Construction guarantees quality work by experienced carpenters and locksmiths. Concerned about the environment, we carry out energy renovation work for individuals and companies. A team of highly qualified technicians carries out all your carpentry work such as parquet floors, dressing rooms, bookcases, mezzanines, doors, windows, balconies, terraces or shelters.

You want to create a unique piece of furniture for your store or home? Our carpenters can carry out interior or exterior carpentry work for you. In order to best match the layout of your home or business, our teams come to your home or workplace to take measurements. Marcxell Construction also intervenes in your home to replace your lock in case of burglary or loss of keys.

CARPENTRY

Our carpenters carry out for you the work of exterior or interior carpentry. In order to best match the layout of your home or business, our teams come to your home or workplace to take measurements. We realize for you your dressing room, formwork, cupboard, work plan, mezzanine, window.

DESIGN AND PERFORMANCE

Welcome to a world where design, color and performance are one. From the most classic to the most daring styles: wood, PVC and aluminum offer many choices.

PARQUET

Thanks to our unique know-how, we design custom-made American, English or French style floors.

Office fitting work

The aesthetics and design of a company is often a reflection of the quality of its services. It is also a reflection of the personality and image you wish to transmit to the outside world. If you want to design your company's workplace, call on a company you can trust, one that will meet your needs while providing its knowledge and expertise. Marcxell Construction advises you and studies every detail in order to find the best office design solution for you. All our team is committed to guarantee a technical and aesthetic result.

We intervene on your office fitting out projects, for new projects as well as renovation or maintenance sites. In addition, Marcxell Construction also carries out work in the areas of restoration, building, carpentry, locksmithing and electricity. Its varied skills allow it to intervene effectively during the course of the work. For more information or to request a free estimate, contact us!

CHAUFFAGE   ET   CLIMATISATION

Marcxell Construction réalise vos projets selon vos besoins: que vous souhaitiez créer ou moderniser vos installations, confiez-nous l’installation de votre nouvel espace en toute tranquillité d’esprit. Nous installons la chaudière, PAC, Climatisation, Ventilation. Fiabilité, Rapidité et Flexibilité.

DÉCOUVRIR   LES   SOLUTIONS

Grâce à notre simulateur chauffage et bénéficiez des conseils avisés de nos thermiciens.

ESTIMER   LE   COÛT

Découvrez les équipements éligibles et utilisez en quelques clics notre fonction Devis. Projets pour estimer le coût de votre installation. Nos conseillers thermiciens sont à votre disposition.

TROUVER   LES   FINANCEMENTS

Crédit d’impôt, mon chauffage à 1€, TVA réduite, Prime coup de pouce. Marcxell Construction met à votre disposition un centre de documentation et son simulateur d’aides financières. Pour vous aider à concrétiser votre projet.

L'installation et l'entretien de Chaudières Gaz, Pompe à chaleur PAC Air/Eau;

Climatisation Air/Air et énergies renouvelables;

Aérotherme Gaz, Electrique et Eau Chaude, Générateur et rideaux d'air chaud;

Dépannage plomberie, sanitaire;

Installations de plomberie, salles de bain, sanitaires, PMR;

Adoucisseurs, antitartres, purificateurs, osmoseurs, fontaines à eau et filtration;

Entretien de Groupes de VMC collectifs;

Installation de Ventilation domestique et industriel;

Colonnes sèches de lutte incendie;

Installation de réseaux d'air comprimé et réseaux spéciaux;

Nous vous envoyons des ouvriers talentueux et faisons preuve d’une excellente organisation pour que vous n’ayez à subir aucun retard. Entreprise agréée Professionnel du Gaz, Qualigaz, Qualibat RGE Chauffage, Qualipac RGE Pompe à Chaleur, Climatisation, thermodynamique.

Marcxell Construction travaille avec les marques Viessmann, Frisquet, Vaillant, De Dietrich, Chaffoteaux, Saunier Duval, Atlantic, Daikin, Hitachi, Mitsubishi, Elm Leblanc, Chappee, Elm Leblanc, Altantic, Aircalo, Generfeu, Solaronics, York Johnson Controls.

Reconnue Garant de Environnement.

Menuiseies et Serrurerie

Marcxell Construction vous garantit un travail de qualité réalisé par des menuisiers et serruriers expérimentés. Soucieux de l’environnement, nous réalisons des travaux de rénovation énergétique pour les particuliers et les entreprises. Une équipe de techniciens hautement qualifiés réalise tous vos travaux de menuiserie tels que les parquets, dressings, bibliothèques, mezzanines, portes, fenêtres, balcons, terrasses ou abris.

Vous souhaitez créer un meuble ou un mobilier unique pour votre boutique ou habitat ? Nos menuisiers réalisent pour vous des travaux de menuiserie extérieure ou intérieure. Afin de correspondre au mieux à l’agencement de votre maison ou commerce, nos équipes interviennent à votre domicile ou à votre travail pour la prise des mesures. Marcxell Construction intervient également chez vous pour le remplacement de votre serrure en cas de cambriolage ou de perte de clés.

MENUISERIE

Nos menuisiers réalisent pour vous des travaux de menuiserie extérieure ou intérieure. Afin de correspondre au mieux à l’agencement de votre maison ou commerce, nos équipes interviennent à votre domicile ou au travail pour la prise des mesures. Nous réalisons pour vous votre dressing, coffrage, placard, plan de travail, mezzanine, fenêtre.

DESIGN ET PERFORMANCES

Bienvenue dans un monde où design, couleurs et performance ne font qu’un. Des styles les plus classiques aux plus audacieux : le bois, le PVC et l’aluminium offrent plusieurs choix.

PARQUET

Grâce à notre savoir-faire unique, nous concevons sur-mesure des parquets à l’américaine ; l’anglaise ou à la française.

Travaux d’aménagement de bureaux

L’esthétique et le design d’une entreprise est souvent le reflet de la qualité de ses services. C’est aussi le reflet de la personnalité et de l’image que vous souhaitez transmettre au monde extérieur. Si vous souhaitez aménager les lieux de travail de votre entreprise, faites appel à une entreprise de confiance, qui saura répondre à vos demandes tout en apportant ses connaissances et son savoir-faire. L’entreprise Marcxell Construction vous conseille et étudie chaque détail afin de trouver pour vous la meilleure solution d’aménagement de bureaux. Toute notre équipe est engagée pour garantir un résultat technique et esthétique.

Nous intervenons sur vos projets d’aménagement de bureaux, pour des projets neufs comme des chantiers de rénovation ou de maintenance. Par ailleurs, Marcxell Construction effectue également des travaux de ravalement, de bâtiment, menuiserie, serrurerie et électricité. Ses compétences variées lui permettent d’intervenir efficacement lors du déroulement des travaux. Pour davantage de renseignements ou pour toute demande de devis gratuit, contactez-nous !