Marcxell Construction designs and builds projects in the building, public works, energy and services sectors. Marcxell Construction and its collaborators make shared innovation their first added value and place ecological construction and safety as top priorities.

Given its international growth, Marcxell Construction, has just created a branch in France whose aim is to develop its skills acquired all over the world for an exceptional and distinguished value in the field of construction. France is still the most efficient and even the best country in the field of engineering and construction. Marcxell Construction aims to achieve a substantial turnover by developing its own real estate development in France.

CAPITAL

Marcxell Construction is a limited liability company with a capital of 100.000,00 Euros in France to start with. In order to grow, the management of Marcxell Construction, led by Mr. Kamin Marcxell, Engineer, founder and manager, plans to increase the capital to 2.000.000,00 Euros in less than a year.

Its invested capital will be used to consolidate its financial capacity for two years in order to maintain its growth in real estate development and to transform it into a limited company.

PROJECTS

From preliminary project planning to project completion, Marcxell Construction believes in providing exceptional service to our clients. We have developed strategies to ensure the quality of your work; the safety of our employees and the stability of our company.

Marcxell Construction works collaboratively to ensure that we provide the safest possible service while helping our company meet today's unique challenges. We retrofit facilities to make them safer.

EXPERTS

Marcxell Construction's experts will audit your facility, identifying changes in design or functionality to make it safer and cleaner. Our team keeps abreast of available government benefits to help our clients take advantage of them.

In order for you to make the changes you need, Marcxell Construction carries out all types of work with unparalleled perfection.

LOCALIZATION

Marcxell Construction provides exceptional service and completes top-notch projects in the United States and now throughout France. Our goal is impeccability. We undertake all construction contracts: Small, Medium and Large. Our teams in France are composed of Architects; Construction Manager; Project Manager; Engineers; Site Manager and all highly skilled workers. We carry out studies and works in TCE.

At Marcxell Construction, we speak several languages to accommodate all types of clients (French, English, German and Arabic for our Middle Eastern clients). Marcxell Construction reaches markets as far east as Texas, as far north as the two Carolinas, and in cities throughout Florida, including Orlando, Miami, Jacksonville and Tampa.

To learn more about our business and our services, please contact us. We remain at your disposal to provide you with all the information necessary for the successful completion of your work. Interior or exterior insulation, our skills for several years allow us to meet all your demands. Whether you are a private individual or a professional, we have the solution to your various problems.

RESIDENTIAL CONSTRUCTION

Our residential constructions consist of building, renovating and maintenance of structures and housing: Villas; Apartments; Buildings; Retirement home and Dream home (high luxury).

COMMERCIAL BUILDING

Our types of construction include projects such as schools, gyms, shopping centers, hospitals, stadiums, retail stores and buildings. It involves both the installation of new structures and the repair and maintenance of existing facilities.

INDUSTRIAL CONSTRUCTION

Our specialised industrial constructions consist of building structures that require a high level of specialisation and technical skills in planning, construction and design: refineries, factories, mines and quarries, distilleries and warehouses.

RAILROADS

Marcxell Construction is the largest and most experienced full-service rail construction contractor. Founded in 2009, Marcxell Construction Railworks carries out work all over the world through five design offices as well as workshops and construction sites in France, Asia and Africa.

ENERGY

Engineering, construction, repair and maintenance of solar, wind, thermal, hydro and geothermal power plants, oil and gas platforms, power grids and related infrastructure. Environmental monitoring and environmentally friendly technologies.

INFRASTRUCTURE

Our infrastructure constructions include the construction and improvement of roads, bridges, railroads, pipelines and sewage systems. These types of construction are generally carried out for public interest reasons and we carry them out by tender.

Jérôme Longelin

John Kamin Marcxell

Gérard Jalloul

· Technical Director and Architect ·
g.jalloul@marcxellconstruction.com

+33 75 358-9045

Marcxell Construction is also managed by its associate Mr. Gérard Jalloul, Technical Director, architect as well as its Administrative Director, Mr. Jérôme Longelin. This professional collaboration is a necessary complementarity for the development of the company. We act in a common goal to achieve the success of our company.

Only time will tell, but one thing can be predicted: Marcxell Construction will stand out for its unique style in building the habitat of tomorrow: ecology, technology and artificial intelligence. The key is to adapt to the evolution of modern times. In other words, Marcxell Construction will embrace the new construction markets through innovation and a diverse workforce.

Marcxell Construction réalise, conçoit et construit des projets dans les secteurs du bâtiment, des travaux publics, des énergies et des services. Marcxell Construction et ses collaborateurs font de l’innovation partagée leur première valeur ajoutée et place la construction écologique et la sécurité comme des priorités absolues.

Compte tenu de sa croissance à l’international, Marcxell Construction, vient de créer une branche en France dont le but est de développer ses compétences acquises partout au monde pour une valeur d’exception et distinguée dans le domaine de la construction. La France est toujours le pays le plus efficace et voire le meilleur dans le domaine de l’ingénierie et de la construction. Marcxell Construction a pour but de réaliser un chiffre d’affaires conséquent par le développement de sa propre promotion immobilière en France.

CAPITAL

Marcxell Construction est une société à responsabilité limitée au capital de 100.000,00 Euros en France pour commencer. Dans son objectif de croissance, la direction de Marcxell Construction, dirigée par Monsieur Kamin Marcxell, Ingénieur, fondateur et gérant, prévoit une augmentation du capital à hauteur de 2.000.000,00 Euros dans moins d’une année.

Son capital investi aura pour objectif de consolider sa capacité financière pendant deux années afin de maintenir sa croissance dans sa promotion immobilière et de la transformer en société anonyme (SA).

PROJETS

De la planification de l’avant-projet à la finition du projet, Marcxell Construction croit en la nécessité de fournir un service exceptionnel à ses clients. Nous avons élaboré des stratégies pour assurer la qualité de votre travail ; sécurité de nos employés et la stabilité de notre entreprise.

Marcxell Construction travaille en collaboration pour s’assurer que nous fournissons le service le plus sûr possible tout en aidant notre entreprise à relever les défis uniques d’aujourd’hui. Nous réaménageons les installations pour les rendre plus sûres.

EXPERTS

Les experts de Marcxell Construction auditeront vos installations, en identifiant les changements à apporter à la conception ou à la fonctionnalité pour les rendre plus sûres et plus propres. Notre équipe se tient au courant des avantages gouvernementaux disponibles pour aider nos clients à en profiter.

Afin que vous puissiez effectuer les changements dont vous avez besoin, Marcxell Construction réalise des travaux en tous corps d’états avec une perfection inégalée.

LOCALISATION

Marcxell Construction fourni un service exceptionnel et réalise des projets de premier ordre aux Etats-Unis et maintenant dans toute la France. Notre but c’est l’irréprochabilité. Nous réalisons tout marché de construction : Petit ; Moyen et Grand. Nos équipes en France sont composées d’Architectes ; Directeur de travaux ; Directeur de projets ; Ingénieurs ; Chef de chantier et l’ensemble des ouvriers hautement qualifiés. Nous réalisons des études et travaux en TCE.

Chez Marcxell Construction, nous parlons plusieurs langues afin de correspondre à tout genre de clients (Le Français, L’anglais, l’allemand et l’Arabe pour nos clients venant du Moyen-Orient). Marcxell construction touche des marchés aussi loin à l’est du Texas, aussi loin au nord des deux Carolines, et dans des villes de toute la Floride, notamment Orlando, Miami, Jacksonville et Tampa.

Pour en savoir plus sur nos métiers et nos prestations, prenez contact avec nous. Nous restons à votre disposition pour vous apporter toutes les informations nécessaires à la bonne réalisation de vos travaux. Isolation intérieure ou extérieure, nos compétences depuis plusieurs années nous permettent de répondre à toutes vos demandes. Particuliers comme professionnels, nous avons la solution qui conviendra à vos différentes problématiques.

CONSTRUCTION RÉSIDENTIELLE

Nos constructions résidentielles consistent à construire, rénover et la maintenance des structures et logements : Villas; Appartements; Immeubles ; Maison de retraite et Maison de rêve (grand luxe).

BÂTIMENT COMMERCIAL

Nos types de construction englobent des projets tels que les écoles, les salles de sport, les centres commerciaux, les hôpitaux, les stades, les magasins de détail et les Immeubles. Il implique à la fois la mise en place de nouvelles structures et la réparation et l’entretien des installations existantes.

CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRIELLE

Nos constructions industrielles spécialisées consistent à construire des structures qui exigent un haut niveau de spécialisation et de compétences techniques en matière de planification, de construction et de conception : raffineries, usines, mines et carrières, distilleries et entrepôts.

CHEMIN   DE   FER

Marcxell Construction est l’entrepreneur de construction ferroviaire à service complet le plus important et le plus expérimenté. Fondée en 2009, Marcxell Construction Railworks réalise les travaux partout au monde par l’intermédiaire de cinq bureaux d’études ainsi que d’ateliers et de chantiers en France, en Asie, en Afrique.

ENERGIE

Ingénierie, construction, réparation et entretien de centrales solaires, éoliennes, thermiques, hydroélectriques et géothermiques, de plateformes pétrolières et gazières, de réseaux électriques et d’infrastructures connexes. Surveillance de l’environnement et technologies respectueuses de l’environnement.

INFRASTRUCTURE

Nos constructions d’infrastructures comprennent la construction et l’amélioration des routes, ponts, des chemins de fer, des pipelines et des systèmes d’égouts. Ces types de constructions sont généralement réalisés pour des raisons d’intérêt public et nous les exécutons par appel-d’offres.

Jérôme Longelin

John Kamin Marcxell

Olaf Schmid

Marcxell Construction est également dirigée par son associé Monsieur Gérard Jalloul, Directeur technique, architecte ainsi que son Directeur administratif, Monsieur Jérôme Longelin. Cette collaboration professionnelle relève d’une complémentarité nécessaire au développement de l’entreprise. Nous agissons dans un but commun de réaliser avec succès la réussite de notre entreprise.

Seul le temps nous le dira, mais une chose peut être prédite : Marcxell Construction démarquera un style unique à son genre en bâtissant l’habitat de demain : écologie ; technologie et intelligence artificielle. Le tout s’est de s’adapter à l’évolution du temps moderne. En d’autres termes, Marcxell Construction adoptera les nouveaux marchés de la construction par l’innovation et une main-d’œuvre diversifiée.